Good Shepherd

, mostly panel upgrade work

  • 6 jobs in Riverside, 2022 to 2026
  • Typical permit value $65,000

Riverside publishes no contractor license list we can check, so this page counts permits only. Ask for the license number and check it with the state before you hire.

Jobs by type of work

Most recent jobs

DateWorkZIPStated value
2026-06-11Panel upgradeAFTER THE FACT ELECTRICAL PANEL UPGRADE, 100 AMPS (CODE CASE CE 26-04887) SERVICE UPGRADE$3,500
2026-03-31Panel upgradeUPGRADE ELECTRICAL SERVICE METER PANEL TO 200 AMP SERVICE UPGRADEnot stated
2025-09-09ADU(N) DETACHED ADU - 745 SF: (2) BEDROOM, (1) BATHROOM$100,040
2023-02-14Panel upgradeUPGRADE ELECTRICAL SERVICE TO 200 AMPS SERVICE UPGRADEnot stated
2022-12-05RemodelREMODEL PART OF (E) RESIDENCE INTO (N) ADU - 456 SF: STUDIO SLEEPING AND LIVING AREA, KITCHEN, BATHROOM, LAUNDRY. REDUCE MAIN RESIDENCE TO $65,000
2022-12-05ADUREMODEL PART OF (E) RESIDENCE INTO (N) ADU - 456 SF: STUDIO SLEEPING AND LIVING AREA, KITCHEN, BATHROOM, LAUNDRY. REDUCE MAIN RESIDENCE TO $65,000

More panel upgrade electricians

Get quotes from up to 3 panel upgrade electricians

Tell us about the job. Within one business day we email you up to 3 contractors who do this work near your ZIP code, and pass your request to them. You decide who to hire.

When do you want to start?

We got your request

Within one business day we will email you up to 3 contractors who fit, and pass your request to them.

Paying for your panel upgrade

Most people use a home equity line, a personal loan or the contractor's own financing. Compare the three.

Circuit breakers in a neatly wired electrical panelSee all 117 panel upgrade electriciansRanked by jobs in Riverside