Spark Tribble Electric, LLC
Panel upgrade electrician working in Henrico County.
- Henrico County publishes no contractor license list we can check
6 panel upgrade jobs on Henrico County permits, 2023 to 2025. 20th most panel upgrade permits of 57 contractors in Henrico County.
What the public records show
From the city's permits, one question at a time.
| Question | Records show | Mark |
|---|---|---|
| Licensed? | Henrico County publishes no contractor license list we can checkThat says nothing about this business either way. | Ask them |
| Jobs on record | 6 panel upgrade jobs on Henrico County permits, 2023 to 2025Every permit we have for them is panel upgrade.20th most panel upgrade permits of 57 contractors in Henrico County. That counts jobs, not quality.Our Henrico County permit records cover October 2021 to September 2026. |
Records: City of Henrico County permits.
Cost and timing
All panel upgrade jobs in Henrico County: $1,700 to $4,600
Half of 556 city permits list an amount in this range. Permit amounts are often lower than what you pay.
- Panel upgrades in Henrico County: $1,800 to $4,600 (551 permits)
How to read this range
Contractors write a job value on the permit form, and the city uses it to set the permit fee. It is not the contract price, and it is often lower than what you pay. A quarter of the permits list less than this range, and a quarter list more. Use it to see if a quote is in the normal range.
Permit value (not a price)
Their typical permit lists $1,660 (half list more, half less)
That is the figure written on the permit form, which can be far from what you pay. What panel upgrade jobs cost in Henrico County.
Get 2 or 3 written quotes.
Track record
Jobs per quarter
Where they work most
- 232282 jobs
- 232292 jobs
- 230602 jobs
Latest jobs
Permit values are what the contractor wrote on the permit form, not what the owner paid.
| Date | Work | ZIP | On the permit form |
|---|---|---|---|
| Apr 1, 2025 | Panel upgrade | 23228 | not stated |
| Mar 21, 2025 | Panel upgrade | 23229 | not stated |
| Jul 24, 2024 | Panel upgrade | 23060 | $1,395 |
| Apr 16, 2024 | Panel upgrade | 23060 | not stated |
| Mar 11, 2024 | Panel upgrade | 23228 | $1,925 |
| Dec 29, 2023 | Panel upgrade | 23229 | not stated |
What to ask before you hire
About Spark Tribble Electric, LLC
- Ask for their license number and check it with the state.
- Ask what the warranty covers and for how long, in writing.
- Search their name on the Better Business Bureau site, and read their reviews.
Worth asking any panel upgrade electrician
- Can you show me proof of liability insurance and your bond?
- What size panel, and does the utility need to change the service to my house?
- Who arranges the power shutoff with the utility?
- Who pulls the permit, and who meets the inspector?
Get a quote from Spark Tribble Electric, LLC
Five quick questions. We pass your request to Spark Tribble Electric, LLC.
Request for Spark Tribble Electric, LLC
- Where
- Job
- Start
- Budget
- Goes to
You decide who to hire. Your details go only to the contractors you pick. How we use your details
Sent. We have your request.
We pass it to Spark Tribble Electric, LLC. Replies usually come within a few days.
Your job room keeps the request, your photos and every reply in one place, with an assistant that checks prices against city permits. Keep its link: it is the key to your job.
Open your job roomMore panel upgrade electricians near 23228 and 23229
- Davis & Green Inc
- Woodfin
- Lucky Dog Electrical Service LLC
- Electric Solutions of Richmond LLC
- Smartwire 360
- Ab & Son Enterprises Inc
See all 57 panel upgrade electricians in Henrico County, ranked by jobs
Run this business? Claim this page to get requests by email and reply to homeowners here.